Special Exhibit: The Unseen Engineers of the Reading Railroad

"The Unseen Engineers of the Reading Railroad", the new exhibit at the Reading Railroad Heritage Museum, showcases vintage maps and drawings of stations and structures drafted by the innovative architects and planners of the Reading Railroad, some recently acquired from the Smithsonian. See model trains in action. Enjoy an outdoor guided tour of the Museum's large collection of real diesel locomotives, passenger and freight cars.

Date: 

Saturday, June 5, 2021 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Saturday, June 12, 2021 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Saturday, June 19, 2021 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Saturday, June 26, 2021 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Saturday, July 3, 2021 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Saturday, July 10, 2021 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Saturday, July 17, 2021 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Saturday, July 24, 2021 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Saturday, July 31, 2021 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Saturday, August 7, 2021 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Saturday, August 14, 2021 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Saturday, August 21, 2021 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Saturday, August 28, 2021 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Saturday, September 4, 2021 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Saturday, September 11, 2021 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Saturday, September 18, 2021 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Saturday, September 25, 2021 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Saturday, October 2, 2021 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Saturday, October 9, 2021 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Saturday, October 16, 2021 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Saturday, October 23, 2021 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Saturday, October 30, 2021 - 10:00am to 4:00pm

Location

Reading Railroad Heritage Museum
500 S 3rd St
19526 Reading , PA
Pennsylvania US

Website: 

http://www.readingrailroad.org/