Peter Ydeen: Easton Nights Artist's Lecture

Since the close of 2015, urban landscape photographer Peter Ydeen has been shooting Easton, Pa., and the surrounding area at night. These efforts evolved into a monumental series, capturing the ethereal beauty and unreal colors of a classic Americana town, transformed under cover of darkness. Ydeen received his B.F.A. from Virginia Tech and M.F.A. from Brooklyn College.

Artist’s Lecture, Thur., Oct. 29, 4 p.m., via Zoom EE
Virtual Reception & Tour, Thur., Oct. 29, 5-6 p.m., via Facebook Live

To view live on YouTube (non-credited), click on https://tinyurl.com/AlbrightEE at time of event.

Date: 

Thursday, October 29, 2020 - 9:00am to 5:00pm
Friday, October 30, 2020 - 9:00am to 5:00pm
Tuesday, November 3, 2020 - 9:00am to 5:00pm
Wednesday, November 4, 2020 - 9:00am to 5:00pm
Thursday, November 5, 2020 - 9:00am to 5:00pm
Friday, November 6, 2020 - 9:00am to 5:00pm
Tuesday, November 10, 2020 - 9:00am to 5:00pm
Wednesday, November 11, 2020 - 9:00am to 5:00pm
Thursday, November 12, 2020 - 9:00am to 5:00pm
Friday, November 13, 2020 - 9:00am to 5:00pm
Tuesday, November 17, 2020 - 9:00am to 5:00pm
Wednesday, November 18, 2020 - 9:00am to 5:00pm
Thursday, November 19, 2020 - 9:00am to 5:00pm
Friday, November 20, 2020 - 9:00am to 5:00pm
Tuesday, November 24, 2020 - 9:00am to 5:00pm
Wednesday, November 25, 2020 - 9:00am to 5:00pm

Location

Albright College Center for the Arts
13th & Bern Sts
19612 Reading , PA
Phone: (610) 921-7715
Pennsylvania US

Website: 

https://events.dudesolutions.com/albright/event/peter-ydeen-easton-nights/