Shade Tree Commission Meeting

Location

City Hall
815 Washington St - Public Works Center
19601 Reading , PA
Pennsylvania US

Date: 

Thursday, February 20, 2020 - 6:00pm
Thursday, March 19, 2020 - 6:00pm
Thursday, April 16, 2020 - 6:00pm
Thursday, May 21, 2020 - 6:00pm
Thursday, June 18, 2020 - 6:00pm
Thursday, July 16, 2020 - 6:00pm
Thursday, August 20, 2020 - 6:00pm
Thursday, September 17, 2020 - 6:00pm
Thursday, October 15, 2020 - 6:00pm
Thursday, November 19, 2020 - 6:00pm
Thursday, December 17, 2020 - 6:00pm
Thursday, January 21, 2021 - 6:00pm
Thursday, February 18, 2021 - 6:00pm
Thursday, March 18, 2021 - 6:00pm
Thursday, April 15, 2021 - 6:00pm
Thursday, May 20, 2021 - 6:00pm
Thursday, June 17, 2021 - 6:00pm
Thursday, July 15, 2021 - 6:00pm
Thursday, August 19, 2021 - 6:00pm
Thursday, September 16, 2021 - 6:00pm
Thursday, October 21, 2021 - 6:00pm
Thursday, November 18, 2021 - 6:00pm
Thursday, December 16, 2021 - 6:00pm
Thursday, January 20, 2022 - 6:00pm
Thursday, February 17, 2022 - 6:00pm
Thursday, March 17, 2022 - 6:00pm
Thursday, April 21, 2022 - 6:00pm
Thursday, May 19, 2022 - 6:00pm
Thursday, June 16, 2022 - 6:00pm
Thursday, July 21, 2022 - 6:00pm
Thursday, August 18, 2022 - 6:00pm
Thursday, September 15, 2022 - 6:00pm
Thursday, October 20, 2022 - 6:00pm
Thursday, November 17, 2022 - 6:00pm
Thursday, December 15, 2022 - 6:00pm