Planning Commission Meeting

Meetings: Fourth Tuesday of each month at 6:00 p.m. in the Penn Room

Date: 

Tuesday, January 5, 2021 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, January 26, 2021 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, February 2, 2021 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, February 23, 2021 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, March 2, 2021 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, March 23, 2021 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, April 6, 2021 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, April 27, 2021 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, May 4, 2021 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, May 25, 2021 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, June 1, 2021 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, June 22, 2021 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, July 6, 2021 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, July 27, 2021 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, August 3, 2021 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, August 24, 2021 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, September 7, 2021 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, September 28, 2021 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, October 5, 2021 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, October 26, 2021 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, November 2, 2021 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, November 23, 2021 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, November 30, 2021 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, December 21, 2021 - 6:00pm

Location

City Hall
815 Washington St - Penn Room
19601 Reading , PA
Pennsylvania US

Website: 

https://www.readingpa.gov/content/planning-commission

Planning Commission

Minutes

Agendas