Reading Public Library Teen Loft Events

The Reading Public Library is open 9:30 A.M. to 7:00 P.M. on Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday,

9:30 A.M. to 5:30 P.M.. Thursday and Friday,

9:30 A.M. to 3:00 P.M. Saturday

Page 1

Page 2

Date: 

Wednesday, January 1, 2020 - 9:30am
Thursday, January 2, 2020 - 9:30am
Friday, January 3, 2020 - 9:30am
Saturday, January 4, 2020 - 9:30am
Monday, January 6, 2020 - 9:30am
Tuesday, January 7, 2020 - 9:30am
Wednesday, January 8, 2020 - 9:30am
Thursday, January 9, 2020 - 9:30am
Friday, January 10, 2020 - 9:30am
Saturday, January 11, 2020 - 9:30am
Monday, January 13, 2020 - 9:30am
Tuesday, January 14, 2020 - 9:30am
Wednesday, January 15, 2020 - 9:30am
Thursday, January 16, 2020 - 9:30am
Friday, January 17, 2020 - 9:30am
Saturday, January 18, 2020 - 9:30am
Monday, January 20, 2020 - 9:30am
Tuesday, January 21, 2020 - 9:30am
Wednesday, January 22, 2020 - 9:30am
Thursday, January 23, 2020 - 9:30am
Friday, January 24, 2020 - 9:30am
Saturday, January 25, 2020 - 9:30am
Monday, January 27, 2020 - 9:30am
Tuesday, January 28, 2020 - 9:30am
Wednesday, January 29, 2020 - 9:30am
Thursday, January 30, 2020 - 9:30am
Friday, January 31, 2020 - 9:30am

Location

Reading Public Library Main Branch
100 S. 5th St.
19602 Reading , PA
Pennsylvania US

Website: 

http://readingpubliclibrary.org/locations-hours/main-library/