Reading Public Library Children's Library Events

The Reading Public Library Children's Library is open 9:30 A.M. to 7:00 P.M. on Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday,

9:30 A.M. to 5:30 P.M.. Thursday and Friday.

9:30 A.M. to 3:00 P.M. Saturday

calendar
calendar
calendar

Date: 

Tuesday, September 3, 2019 - 9:30am
Wednesday, September 4, 2019 - 9:30am
Thursday, September 5, 2019 - 9:30am
Friday, September 6, 2019 - 9:30am
Saturday, September 7, 2019 - 9:30am
Monday, September 9, 2019 - 9:30am
Tuesday, September 10, 2019 - 9:30am
Wednesday, September 11, 2019 - 9:30am
Thursday, September 12, 2019 - 9:30am
Friday, September 13, 2019 - 9:30am
Saturday, September 14, 2019 - 9:30am
Monday, September 16, 2019 - 9:30am
Tuesday, September 17, 2019 - 9:30am
Wednesday, September 18, 2019 - 9:30am
Thursday, September 19, 2019 - 9:30am
Friday, September 20, 2019 - 9:30am
Saturday, September 21, 2019 - 9:30am
Monday, September 23, 2019 - 9:30am
Tuesday, September 24, 2019 - 9:30am
Wednesday, September 25, 2019 - 9:30am
Thursday, September 26, 2019 - 9:30am
Friday, September 27, 2019 - 9:30am
Saturday, September 28, 2019 - 9:30am
Monday, September 30, 2019 - 9:30am

Location

Reading Public Library Main Branch
100 S. 5th St.
19602 Reading , PA
Pennsylvania US

Website: 

http://readingpubliclibrary.org/locations-hours/main-library/