Northeast Branch Library Events

The Northeast Branch Library is open 9:30 A.M. to 5:00 P.M. Monday, Tuesday, and Thursday.

Page 1

Page 2

 

Date: 

Thursday, August 1, 2019 - 9:30am
Monday, August 5, 2019 - 9:30am
Tuesday, August 6, 2019 - 9:30am
Thursday, August 8, 2019 - 9:30am
Monday, August 12, 2019 - 9:30am
Tuesday, August 13, 2019 - 9:30am
Thursday, August 15, 2019 - 9:30am
Monday, August 19, 2019 - 9:30am
Tuesday, August 20, 2019 - 9:30am
Thursday, August 22, 2019 - 9:30am
Monday, August 26, 2019 - 9:30am
Tuesday, August 27, 2019 - 9:30am
Thursday, August 29, 2019 - 9:30am

Location

Northeast Branch Library
1348 North 11th Street
19604 Reading , PA
Pennsylvania US

Website: 

http://readingpubliclibrary.org/locations-hours/northeast-branch/