Southeast Branch Library Events

The Southeast Branch of the Library is open from 9:30 a.m. to 5:0 p.m. on Tuesdays, Wednesdays. and Thursdays.

Page 1

Page 2

 

Date: 

Wednesday, November 6, 2019 - 9:30am
Thursday, November 7, 2019 - 9:30am
Tuesday, November 12, 2019 - 9:30am
Wednesday, November 13, 2019 - 9:30am
Thursday, November 14, 2019 - 9:30am
Tuesday, November 19, 2019 - 9:30am
Wednesday, November 20, 2019 - 9:30am
Thursday, November 21, 2019 - 9:30am
Tuesday, November 26, 2019 - 9:30am
Wednesday, November 27, 2019 - 9:30am

Location

Southeast Branch Library
1426 Perkiomen Ave
19602 Reading , PA
Phone: 610-655-6362
Fax: 610-655-6669
Pennsylvania US

Attachment: 

Website: 

http://readingpubliclibrary.org/locations-hours/southeast-branch/