Summer @ RPL

RPL Summer Flyer

Date: 

Monday, June 10, 2019 - 9:30am
Tuesday, June 11, 2019 - 9:30am
Wednesday, June 12, 2019 - 9:30am
Thursday, June 13, 2019 - 9:30am
Friday, June 14, 2019 - 9:30am
Saturday, June 15, 2019 - 9:30am
Monday, June 17, 2019 - 9:30am
Tuesday, June 18, 2019 - 9:30am
Wednesday, June 19, 2019 - 9:30am
Thursday, June 20, 2019 - 9:30am
Friday, June 21, 2019 - 9:30am
Saturday, June 22, 2019 - 9:30am
Monday, June 24, 2019 - 9:30am
Tuesday, June 25, 2019 - 9:30am
Wednesday, June 26, 2019 - 9:30am
Thursday, June 27, 2019 - 9:30am
Friday, June 28, 2019 - 9:30am
Saturday, June 29, 2019 - 9:30am
Monday, July 1, 2019 - 9:30am
Tuesday, July 2, 2019 - 9:30am
Wednesday, July 3, 2019 - 9:30am
Thursday, July 4, 2019 - 9:30am
Friday, July 5, 2019 - 9:30am
Saturday, July 6, 2019 - 9:30am
Monday, July 8, 2019 - 9:30am
Tuesday, July 9, 2019 - 9:30am
Wednesday, July 10, 2019 - 9:30am
Thursday, July 11, 2019 - 9:30am
Friday, July 12, 2019 - 9:30am
Saturday, July 13, 2019 - 9:30am
Monday, July 15, 2019 - 9:30am
Tuesday, July 16, 2019 - 9:30am
Wednesday, July 17, 2019 - 9:30am
Thursday, July 18, 2019 - 9:30am
Friday, July 19, 2019 - 9:30am
Saturday, July 20, 2019 - 9:30am
Monday, July 22, 2019 - 9:30am
Tuesday, July 23, 2019 - 9:30am
Wednesday, July 24, 2019 - 9:30am
Thursday, July 25, 2019 - 9:30am
Friday, July 26, 2019 - 9:30am
Saturday, July 27, 2019 - 9:30am
Monday, July 29, 2019 - 9:30am
Tuesday, July 30, 2019 - 9:30am
Wednesday, July 31, 2019 - 9:30am
Thursday, August 1, 2019 - 9:30am
Friday, August 2, 2019 - 9:30am
Saturday, August 3, 2019 - 9:30am
Monday, August 5, 2019 - 9:30am
Tuesday, August 6, 2019 - 9:30am
Wednesday, August 7, 2019 - 9:30am
Thursday, August 8, 2019 - 9:30am
Friday, August 9, 2019 - 9:30am
Saturday, August 10, 2019 - 9:30am
Monday, August 12, 2019 - 9:30am
Tuesday, August 13, 2019 - 9:30am
Wednesday, August 14, 2019 - 9:30am
Thursday, August 15, 2019 - 9:30am
Friday, August 16, 2019 - 9:30am
Saturday, August 17, 2019 - 9:30am

Location

Reading Public Library Reading , PA
Pennsylvania US

Website: 

http://readingpubliclibrary.org