Southeast Branch Library Events

The Southeast Branch of the Library is open from 9:30 a.m. to 5:0 p.m. on Tuesdays, Wednesdays. and Thursdays.

Page 1

Page 2

 

Date: 

Tuesday, July 2, 2019 - 9:30am
Wednesday, July 3, 2019 - 9:30am
Tuesday, July 9, 2019 - 9:30am
Wednesday, July 10, 2019 - 9:30am
Thursday, July 11, 2019 - 9:30am
Tuesday, July 16, 2019 - 9:30am
Wednesday, July 17, 2019 - 9:30am
Thursday, July 18, 2019 - 9:30am
Tuesday, July 23, 2019 - 9:30am
Wednesday, July 24, 2019 - 9:30am
Thursday, July 25, 2019 - 9:30am
Tuesday, July 30, 2019 - 9:30am
Wednesday, July 31, 2019 - 9:30am

Location

Southeast Branch Library
1426 Perkiomen Ave
19602 Reading , PA
Phone: 610-655-6362
Fax: 610-655-6669
Pennsylvania US

Attachment: 

Website: 

http://readingpubliclibrary.org/locations-hours/southeast-branch/