Southeast Branch Library Events

The Southeast Branch of the Library is open from 9:30 a.m. to 5:0 p.m. on Tuesdays, Wednesdays. and Thursdays.

Page 1

Page 2

 

Date: 

Wednesday, May 1, 2019 - 9:30am
Thursday, May 2, 2019 - 9:30am
Tuesday, May 7, 2019 - 9:30am
Wednesday, May 8, 2019 - 9:30am
Thursday, May 9, 2019 - 9:30am
Tuesday, May 14, 2019 - 9:30am
Wednesday, May 15, 2019 - 9:30am
Thursday, May 16, 2019 - 9:30am
Tuesday, May 21, 2019 - 9:30am
Wednesday, May 22, 2019 - 9:30am
Thursday, May 23, 2019 - 9:30am
Tuesday, May 28, 2019 - 9:30am
Wednesday, May 29, 2019 - 9:30am
Thursday, May 30, 2019 - 9:30am

Location

Southeast Branch Library
1426 Perkiomen Ave
19602 Reading , PA
Phone: 610-655-6362
Fax: 610-655-6669
Pennsylvania US

Attachment: 

Website: 

http://readingpubliclibrary.org/locations-hours/southeast-branch/