Southeast Branch Library Events

The Southeast Branch of the Library is open from 9:30 a.m. to 5:0 p.m. on Tuesdays, Wednesdays. and Thursdays.

Page 1

Page 2

 

Date: 

Tuesday, October 2, 2018 - 9:30am
Wednesday, October 3, 2018 - 9:30am
Thursday, October 4, 2018 - 9:30am
Tuesday, October 9, 2018 - 9:30am
Wednesday, October 10, 2018 - 9:30am
Thursday, October 11, 2018 - 9:30am
Tuesday, October 16, 2018 - 9:30am
Wednesday, October 17, 2018 - 9:30am
Thursday, October 18, 2018 - 9:30am
Tuesday, October 23, 2018 - 9:30am
Wednesday, October 24, 2018 - 9:30am
Thursday, October 25, 2018 - 9:30am
Tuesday, October 30, 2018 - 9:30am
Wednesday, October 31, 2018 - 9:30am

Location

Southeast Branch Library
1426 Perkiomen Ave
19602 Reading , PA
Phone: 610-655-6362
Fax: 610-655-6669
Pennsylvania US

Attachment: 

Website: 

http://readingpubliclibrary.org/locations-hours/southeast-branch/