Reading Royals Hockey Home Game

Cheer on the local pro hockey team READING Royals!

Season schedule:

10/4 - Adirondack Thunder - 7PM *Pre-Season

10/19 - Maine Mariners - 7PM
10/20 - Maine Mariners - 4PM
10/31 - Newfoundland Growlers - 7PM
11/2 - Norfolk Admirals - 7PM
11/3 - Adirondack Thunder - 4PM
11/9 - Wheeling Nailers - 7PM
11/16 - Wheeling Nailers - 7PM
11/22 - Newfoundland Growlers - 7PM
11/23 - Newfoundland Growlers - 7PM
11/24 - Newfoundland Growlers - 4PM
11/29 - Toledo Walleye - 7PM
11/30 - Toledo Walleye - 7PM

12/13 - Brampton Beast - 7PM
12/14 - Brampton Beast - 7PM
12/31 - Maine Mariners - 4PM
1/3 - Worcester Railers - 7PM
1/4 - Worcester Railers - 7PM
1/7 - Maine Mariners - 10:30AM
1/10 - Wheeling Nailers - 7PM
1/17 - Adirondack Thunder - 7PM
1/19 - Worcester Railers - 4PM
1/20 - Worcester Railers - 1PM
1/24 - Newfoundland Growlers - 7PM
1/25 - Newfoundland Growlers - 7PM

2/7 - Atlanta Gladiators - 7PM
2/8 - Wheeling Nailers - 7PM
2/16 - Worcester Railers - 4PM
2/21 - Newfoundland Growlers - 7PM
2/22 - Brampton Beast - 7PM
2/26 - Maine Mariners - 7PM
3/8 - Brampton Beast - 4PM
3/13 - Norfolk Admirals - 7PM
3/14 - Norfolk Admirals - 7PM
3/22 - Maine Mariners - 4PM
3/25 - Worcester Railers - 7PM
3/27 - Adirondack Thunder - 7PM

Date: 

Friday, October 4, 2019 - 7:00pm
Saturday, October 19, 2019 - 7:00pm
Thursday, October 31, 2019 - 7:00pm
Saturday, November 2, 2019 - 7:00pm
Saturday, November 9, 2019 - 7:00pm
Saturday, November 16, 2019 - 7:00pm
Friday, November 22, 2019 - 7:00pm
Saturday, November 23, 2019 - 7:00pm
Friday, November 29, 2019 - 7:00pm
Saturday, November 30, 2019 - 7:00pm
Friday, December 13, 2019 - 7:00pm
Saturday, December 14, 2019 - 7:00pm
Friday, January 3, 2020 - 7:00pm
Saturday, January 4, 2020 - 7:00pm
Friday, January 10, 2020 - 7:00pm
Friday, January 17, 2020 - 7:00pm
Friday, January 24, 2020 - 7:00pm
Saturday, January 25, 2020 - 7:00pm
Friday, February 7, 2020 - 7:00pm
Saturday, February 8, 2020 - 7:00pm
Friday, February 21, 2020 - 7:00pm
Saturday, February 22, 2020 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, February 26, 2020 - 7:00pm
Friday, March 13, 2020 - 7:00pm
Saturday, March 14, 2020 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, March 25, 2020 - 7:00pm
Friday, March 27, 2020 - 7:00pm

Location

Santander Arena
700 Penn St
19602 Reading , PA
Phone: 1-800-745-3000
Pennsylvania US

Website: 

https://royalshockey.com/en/restoretheroar