Reading Public Library Teen Library Loft Events

The Reading Public Library is open 9:30 A.M. to 7:00 P.M. on Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday,

9:30 A.M. to 5:30 P.M.. Thursday and Friday.

9:30 A.M. to 3:00 P.M. Saturday

calendar page 1
calendar page 2
calendar page 1

 

 

Date: 

Saturday, June 1, 2019 - 9:30am
Monday, June 3, 2019 - 9:30am
Tuesday, June 4, 2019 - 9:30am
Wednesday, June 5, 2019 - 9:30am
Thursday, June 6, 2019 - 9:30am
Friday, June 7, 2019 - 9:30am
Saturday, June 8, 2019 - 9:30am
Monday, June 10, 2019 - 9:30am
Tuesday, June 11, 2019 - 9:30am
Wednesday, June 12, 2019 - 9:30am
Thursday, June 13, 2019 - 9:30am
Friday, June 14, 2019 - 9:30am
Saturday, June 15, 2019 - 9:30am
Monday, June 17, 2019 - 9:30am
Tuesday, June 18, 2019 - 9:30am
Wednesday, June 19, 2019 - 9:30am
Thursday, June 20, 2019 - 9:30am
Friday, June 21, 2019 - 9:30am
Saturday, June 22, 2019 - 9:30am
Monday, June 24, 2019 - 9:30am
Tuesday, June 25, 2019 - 9:30am
Wednesday, June 26, 2019 - 9:30am
Thursday, June 27, 2019 - 9:30am
Friday, June 28, 2019 - 9:30am
Saturday, June 29, 2019 - 9:30am

Location

Reading Public Library Main Branch
100 S. 5th St.
19602 Reading , PA
Pennsylvania US

Website: 

http://readingpubliclibrary.org/locations-hours/main-library/