Reading Public Library Teen Library Loft Events

The Reading Public Library is open 9:30 A.M. to 7:00 P.M. on Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday,

9:30 A.M. to 5:30 P.M.. Thursday and Friday.

9:30 A.M. to 3:00 P.M. Saturday

calendar page 1

calendar page 1

 

 

Date: 

Thursday, August 1, 2019 - 9:30am
Friday, August 2, 2019 - 9:30am
Saturday, August 3, 2019 - 9:30am
Monday, August 5, 2019 - 9:30am
Tuesday, August 6, 2019 - 9:30am
Wednesday, August 7, 2019 - 9:30am
Thursday, August 8, 2019 - 9:30am
Friday, August 9, 2019 - 9:30am
Saturday, August 10, 2019 - 9:30am
Monday, August 12, 2019 - 9:30am
Tuesday, August 13, 2019 - 9:30am
Wednesday, August 14, 2019 - 9:30am
Thursday, August 15, 2019 - 9:30am
Friday, August 16, 2019 - 9:30am
Saturday, August 17, 2019 - 9:30am
Monday, August 19, 2019 - 9:30am
Tuesday, August 20, 2019 - 9:30am
Wednesday, August 21, 2019 - 9:30am
Thursday, August 22, 2019 - 9:30am
Friday, August 23, 2019 - 9:30am
Saturday, August 24, 2019 - 9:30am
Monday, August 26, 2019 - 9:30am
Tuesday, August 27, 2019 - 9:30am
Wednesday, August 28, 2019 - 9:30am
Thursday, August 29, 2019 - 9:30am
Friday, August 30, 2019 - 9:30am

Location

Reading Public Library Main Branch
100 S. 5th St.
19602 Reading , PA
Pennsylvania US

Website: 

http://readingpubliclibrary.org/locations-hours/main-library/