Reading Public Library Teen Library Loft Events

The Reading Public Library is open 9:30 A.M. to 7:00 P.M. on Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday,

9:30 A.M. to 5:30 P.M.. Thursday and Friday.

9:30 A.M. to 3:00 P.M. Saturday

calendar page 1
calendar page 2 >

 

Date: 

Friday, February 1, 2019 - 9:30am
Saturday, February 2, 2019 - 9:30am
Monday, February 4, 2019 - 9:30am
Tuesday, February 5, 2019 - 9:30am
Wednesday, February 6, 2019 - 9:30am
Thursday, February 7, 2019 - 9:30am
Friday, February 8, 2019 - 9:30am
Saturday, February 9, 2019 - 9:30am
Monday, February 11, 2019 - 9:30am
Tuesday, February 12, 2019 - 9:30am
Wednesday, February 13, 2019 - 9:30am
Thursday, February 14, 2019 - 9:30am
Friday, February 15, 2019 - 9:30am
Saturday, February 16, 2019 - 9:30am
Monday, February 18, 2019 - 9:30am
Tuesday, February 19, 2019 - 9:30am
Wednesday, February 20, 2019 - 9:30am
Thursday, February 21, 2019 - 9:30am
Friday, February 22, 2019 - 9:30am
Saturday, February 23, 2019 - 9:30am
Monday, February 25, 2019 - 9:30am
Tuesday, February 26, 2019 - 9:30am
Wednesday, February 27, 2019 - 9:30am
Thursday, February 28, 2019 - 9:30am

Location

Reading Public Library Main Branch
100 S. 5th St.
19602 Reading , PA
Pennsylvania US

Attachment: 

Website: 

http://readingpubliclibrary.org/locations-hours/main-library/