Reading Public Library Teen Library Loft Events

The Reading Public Library is open 9:30 A.M. to 7:00 P.M. on Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday,

9:30 A.M. to 5:30 P.M.. Thursday and Friday.

9:30 A.M. to 3:00 P.M. Saturday

calendar

 

Location

Reading Public Library Main Branch
100 S. 5th St.
19602 Reading , PA
Pennsylvania US

Date: 

Friday, June 1, 2018 - 9:30am
Saturday, June 2, 2018 - 9:30am
Monday, June 4, 2018 - 9:30am
Tuesday, June 5, 2018 - 9:30am
Wednesday, June 6, 2018 - 9:30am
Thursday, June 7, 2018 - 9:30am
Friday, June 8, 2018 - 9:30am
Saturday, June 9, 2018 - 9:30am
Monday, June 11, 2018 - 9:30am
Tuesday, June 12, 2018 - 9:30am
Wednesday, June 13, 2018 - 9:30am
Thursday, June 14, 2018 - 9:30am
Friday, June 15, 2018 - 9:30am
Saturday, June 16, 2018 - 9:30am
Monday, June 18, 2018 - 9:30am
Tuesday, June 19, 2018 - 9:30am
Wednesday, June 20, 2018 - 9:30am
Thursday, June 21, 2018 - 9:30am
Friday, June 22, 2018 - 9:30am
Saturday, June 23, 2018 - 9:30am
Monday, June 25, 2018 - 9:30am
Tuesday, June 26, 2018 - 9:30am
Wednesday, June 27, 2018 - 9:30am
Thursday, June 28, 2018 - 9:30am
Friday, June 29, 2018 - 9:30am
Saturday, June 30, 2018 - 9:30am

Attachment: 

Image: 

Website: 

http://readingpubliclibrary.org/locations-hours/main-library/