Reading Police Academy Class 2018-01 Applications Are Being Accepted

We are currently accepting applications for the Reading Police Academy Class 2018-01.  The class is scheduled to start on January 15, 2018.  Applications can be downloaded by clicking on the attached link.  Please read each form carefully and fill out completely. The Pre-Service Cadet Application is a fill able document and can be done on the computer.

 
If there are questions call 610-655-6332. 
 
Be advised all applications must be returned in person by November 3, 2017.  We will not accept applications by mail.
 
Also, all forms and required documents will be needed at the time the application is returned to include drug results.

Location

Alvernia University
Francis Hall - Room #136
Reading , PA
Pennsylvania US

Date: 

Friday, September 22, 2017 - 8:00am
Monday, September 25, 2017 - 8:00am
Tuesday, September 26, 2017 - 8:00am
Wednesday, September 27, 2017 - 8:00am
Thursday, September 28, 2017 - 8:00am
Friday, September 29, 2017 - 8:00am
Monday, October 2, 2017 - 8:00am
Tuesday, October 3, 2017 - 8:00am
Wednesday, October 4, 2017 - 8:00am
Thursday, October 5, 2017 - 8:00am
Friday, October 6, 2017 - 8:00am
Monday, October 9, 2017 - 8:00am
Tuesday, October 10, 2017 - 8:00am
Wednesday, October 11, 2017 - 8:00am
Thursday, October 12, 2017 - 8:00am
Friday, October 13, 2017 - 8:00am
Monday, October 16, 2017 - 8:00am
Tuesday, October 17, 2017 - 8:00am
Wednesday, October 18, 2017 - 8:00am
Thursday, October 19, 2017 - 8:00am
Friday, October 20, 2017 - 8:00am
Monday, October 23, 2017 - 8:00am
Tuesday, October 24, 2017 - 8:00am
Wednesday, October 25, 2017 - 8:00am
Thursday, October 26, 2017 - 8:00am
Friday, October 27, 2017 - 8:00am
Monday, October 30, 2017 - 8:00am
Tuesday, October 31, 2017 - 8:00am
Wednesday, November 1, 2017 - 8:00am
Thursday, November 2, 2017 - 8:00am
Friday, November 3, 2017 - 8:00am