Penn Street Market

The Penn Street Market is an open-air, seasonal farmers market in the heart of downtown Reading, PA. The Market features local farm produce, fresh meats, baked goods, locally owned restaurants and food trucks, and more! The Greater Reading Chamber Alliance and the Market Team are committed to hosting a variety of family and nutritional programs in partnership with The Food Trust, featuring local musicians, kids crafts, and highlighting community resources

Date: 

Thursday, June 6, 2019 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Thursday, June 13, 2019 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Thursday, June 20, 2019 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Thursday, June 27, 2019 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Thursday, July 11, 2019 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Thursday, July 18, 2019 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Thursday, July 25, 2019 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Thursday, August 1, 2019 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Thursday, August 8, 2019 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Thursday, August 15, 2019 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Thursday, August 22, 2019 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Thursday, August 29, 2019 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Thursday, September 5, 2019 - 10:00am to 2:00pm

Location

Downtown Reading
445 Penn St
19601 Reading , PA
Phone: (610) 898-7788
Pennsylvania US

Website: 

https://www.pennstmarket.org/