Northeast Branch Library Events

The Northeast Branch Library is open 9:30 A.M. to 5:00 P.M. Monday, Tuesday, and Thursday.

Page 1

Page 2

 

Location

Northeast Branch Library
1348 North 11th Street
19604 Reading , PA
Pennsylvania US

Date: 

Monday, July 2, 2018 - 9:30am
Tuesday, July 3, 2018 - 9:30am
Thursday, July 5, 2018 - 9:30am
Monday, July 9, 2018 - 9:30am
Tuesday, July 10, 2018 - 9:30am
Thursday, July 12, 2018 - 9:30am
Monday, July 16, 2018 - 9:30am
Tuesday, July 17, 2018 - 9:30am
Thursday, July 19, 2018 - 9:30am
Monday, July 23, 2018 - 9:30am
Tuesday, July 24, 2018 - 9:30am
Thursday, July 26, 2018 - 9:30am
Monday, July 30, 2018 - 9:30am
Tuesday, July 31, 2018 - 9:30am

Attachment: 

Image: 

Website: 

http://readingpubliclibrary.org/locations-hours/northeast-branch/