Northeast Branch Library Events

The Northeast Branch Library is open 9:30 A.M. to 5:00 P.M. Monday, Tuesday, and Thursday.

Page 1

Page 2

 

Date: 

Monday, April 1, 2019 - 9:30am
Tuesday, April 2, 2019 - 9:30am
Thursday, April 4, 2019 - 9:30am
Monday, April 8, 2019 - 9:30am
Tuesday, April 9, 2019 - 9:30am
Thursday, April 11, 2019 - 9:30am
Monday, April 15, 2019 - 9:30am
Tuesday, April 16, 2019 - 9:30am
Thursday, April 18, 2019 - 9:30am
Monday, April 22, 2019 - 9:30am
Tuesday, April 23, 2019 - 9:30am
Thursday, April 25, 2019 - 9:30am
Monday, April 29, 2019 - 9:30am
Tuesday, April 30, 2019 - 9:30am

Location

Northeast Branch Library
1348 North 11th Street
19604 Reading , PA
Pennsylvania US

Attachment: 

Website: 

http://readingpubliclibrary.org/locations-hours/northeast-branch/