Northeast Branch Library Events

The Northeast Branch Library is open 9:30 A.M. to 5:00 P.M. Monday, Tuesday, and Thursday.

Page 1

Page 2

 

Date: 

Monday, July 1, 2019 - 9:30am
Tuesday, July 2, 2019 - 9:30am
Monday, July 8, 2019 - 9:30am
Tuesday, July 9, 2019 - 9:30am
Thursday, July 11, 2019 - 9:30am
Monday, July 15, 2019 - 9:30am
Tuesday, July 16, 2019 - 9:30am
Thursday, July 18, 2019 - 9:30am
Monday, July 22, 2019 - 9:30am
Tuesday, July 23, 2019 - 9:30am
Thursday, July 25, 2019 - 9:30am
Monday, July 29, 2019 - 9:30am
Tuesday, July 30, 2019 - 9:30am

Location

Northeast Branch Library
1348 North 11th Street
19604 Reading , PA
Pennsylvania US

Attachment: 

Website: 

http://readingpubliclibrary.org/locations-hours/northeast-branch/