Northeast Branch Library Events

The Northeast Branch Library is open 9:30 A.M. to 5:00 P.M. Monday, Tuesday, and Thursday.

Page 1

Page 2

 

Date: 

Monday, February 4, 2019 - 9:30am
Tuesday, February 5, 2019 - 9:30am
Thursday, February 7, 2019 - 9:30am
Monday, February 11, 2019 - 9:30am
Tuesday, February 12, 2019 - 9:30am
Thursday, February 14, 2019 - 9:30am
Monday, February 18, 2019 - 9:30am
Tuesday, February 19, 2019 - 9:30am
Thursday, February 21, 2019 - 9:30am
Monday, February 25, 2019 - 9:30am
Tuesday, February 26, 2019 - 9:30am
Thursday, February 28, 2019 - 9:30am

Location

Northeast Branch Library
1348 North 11th Street
19604 Reading , PA
Pennsylvania US

Attachment: 

Website: 

http://readingpubliclibrary.org/locations-hours/northeast-branch/