National Juried Exhibition: Social Justice in the Misinformation Age

Juror Susan Crile is an internationally recognized artist who has dedicated her practice to social justice issues and has had more than fifty solo-exhibitions world-wide. The Freedman Gallery is honored to have Crile as the juror of a national call for art centered on social justice issues in the current social-political climate.

Opening Reception & Award Ceremony, Sun., Sept. 1, 2-4 p.m.

Date: 

Tuesday, August 27, 2019 - 9:00am
Wednesday, August 28, 2019 - 9:00am
Thursday, August 29, 2019 - 9:00am
Friday, August 30, 2019 - 9:00am
Saturday, August 31, 2019 - 9:00am
Sunday, September 1, 2019 - 9:00am
Monday, September 2, 2019 - 9:00am
Tuesday, September 3, 2019 - 9:00am
Wednesday, September 4, 2019 - 9:00am
Thursday, September 5, 2019 - 9:00am
Friday, September 6, 2019 - 9:00am
Saturday, September 7, 2019 - 9:00am
Sunday, September 8, 2019 - 9:00am
Monday, September 9, 2019 - 9:00am
Tuesday, September 10, 2019 - 9:00am
Wednesday, September 11, 2019 - 9:00am
Thursday, September 12, 2019 - 9:00am
Friday, September 13, 2019 - 9:00am
Saturday, September 14, 2019 - 9:00am
Sunday, September 15, 2019 - 9:00am
Monday, September 16, 2019 - 9:00am
Tuesday, September 17, 2019 - 9:00am
Wednesday, September 18, 2019 - 9:00am
Thursday, September 19, 2019 - 9:00am
Friday, September 20, 2019 - 9:00am
Saturday, September 21, 2019 - 9:00am
Sunday, September 22, 2019 - 9:00am
Monday, September 23, 2019 - 9:00am
Tuesday, September 24, 2019 - 9:00am
Wednesday, September 25, 2019 - 9:00am
Thursday, September 26, 2019 - 9:00am
Friday, September 27, 2019 - 9:00am
Saturday, September 28, 2019 - 9:00am
Sunday, September 29, 2019 - 9:00am
Monday, September 30, 2019 - 9:00am
Tuesday, October 1, 2019 - 9:00am
Wednesday, October 2, 2019 - 9:00am
Thursday, October 3, 2019 - 9:00am
Friday, October 4, 2019 - 9:00am
Saturday, October 5, 2019 - 9:00am
Sunday, October 6, 2019 - 9:00am
Monday, October 7, 2019 - 9:00am
Tuesday, October 8, 2019 - 9:00am
Wednesday, October 9, 2019 - 9:00am
Thursday, October 10, 2019 - 9:00am
Friday, October 11, 2019 - 9:00am
Saturday, October 12, 2019 - 9:00am
Sunday, October 13, 2019 - 9:00am
Monday, October 14, 2019 - 9:00am
Tuesday, October 15, 2019 - 9:00am
Wednesday, October 16, 2019 - 9:00am
Thursday, October 17, 2019 - 9:00am
Friday, October 18, 2019 - 9:00am
Saturday, October 19, 2019 - 9:00am
Sunday, October 20, 2019 - 9:00am

Location

Albright College Center for the Arts
13th & Bern Sts
19612 Reading , PA
Phone: (610) 921-7541
Pennsylvania US

Website: 

https://www.albright.edu/event/freedman-gallery-national-juried-exhibition-social-justice-in-the-misinformation-age/