Mel Brooks’ “Young Frankenstein”

Genesius Theatre Presents
Mel Brooks’ “Young Frankenstein”
Performing October 13th thru 28th

Location

Genesius Theatre
153 North 10th St. (Corner of 10th and Walnut)
19601 Reading , PA
Phone: (610) 371-8151
Pennsylvania US

Date: 

Friday, October 13, 2017 (All day)
Saturday, October 14, 2017 (All day)
Sunday, October 15, 2017 (All day)
Monday, October 16, 2017 (All day)
Tuesday, October 17, 2017 (All day)
Wednesday, October 18, 2017 (All day)
Thursday, October 19, 2017 (All day)
Friday, October 20, 2017 (All day)
Saturday, October 21, 2017 (All day)
Sunday, October 22, 2017 (All day)
Monday, October 23, 2017 (All day)
Tuesday, October 24, 2017 (All day)
Wednesday, October 25, 2017 (All day)
Thursday, October 26, 2017 (All day)
Friday, October 27, 2017 (All day)
Saturday, October 28, 2017 (All day)

Image: 

Website: 

http://www.genesiusdifference.org/newsite/