Kermit Ohlinger Night!

Gehacktes will be on the menu! Always a festive time when Kermit is in The Haus!

Date: 

Friday, May 10, 2019 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Friday, May 24, 2019 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Friday, May 31, 2019 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Friday, June 14, 2019 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Friday, June 28, 2019 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Friday, July 12, 2019 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Friday, July 26, 2019 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Friday, August 9, 2019 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Friday, August 23, 2019 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Friday, September 13, 2019 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Friday, September 27, 2019 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm

Location

Reading Liederkranz Society
143 Spook Lane
19606 Reading , PA
Phone: (610) 373-3982
Pennsylvania US

Website: 

https://www.readingliederkranz.com/new-events/2018/8/10/kermit-ohlinger-night-99ffr-lms3b-3n8sk-kx7bd-rea2t-at4sr-m3rlr-wb8gm-4wbw5-edxky-43akg-83jn9-wmmjh-n63m5-k65p9-35dr4-6674f-yc8zp