First Saturdays at the Nature Place

Saturdays are for learning! Join us every Saturday at The Nature Place, when we’ll tackle a different nature-based educational theme every week. The first Saturday of each month, we’ll offer a program at 9am and again at 3pm, led by the Berks Nature team. Register online for each of these First Saturday programs. Each remaining Saturday of the month, you can expect to find free-self-guided activities at The Nature Place, corresponding to the educational theme of that week. No advance registration required- simply drop in anytime between 9am and 3pm! 

Register for this and other Berks Nature events by clicking HERE.

Date: 

Saturday, November 3, 2018 - 3:00pm
Saturday, December 1, 2018 - 3:00pm
Saturday, January 5, 2019 - 3:00pm
Saturday, February 2, 2019 - 3:00pm
Saturday, March 2, 2019 - 3:00pm
Saturday, April 6, 2019 - 3:00pm
Saturday, May 4, 2019 - 3:00pm
Saturday, June 1, 2019 - 3:00pm
Saturday, July 6, 2019 - 3:00pm
Saturday, August 3, 2019 - 3:00pm
Saturday, September 7, 2019 - 3:00pm
Saturday, October 5, 2019 - 3:00pm

Location

Angelica Park
575 St Bernardine Street
19607 Reading , PA
Phone: 610-372-4992
Pennsylvania US

Website: 

https://www.berksnature.org/event/first-saturdays-nature-place-nsi-nature-scene-investigation/