The Cup

GoggleWorks is proud to present its second annual cup exhibition featuring functional drinking vessels from all over the country. This exhibition’s mission is to celebrate the diversity and intimacy of the cup while providing an opportunity for visitors to become owners of handmade ceramics.
 
Proceeds from the exhibition will benefit each individual artist, along with helping to sustain GoggleWorks’ Ceramic program.

Date: 

Monday, October 30, 2017 (All day)
Tuesday, October 31, 2017 (All day)
Wednesday, November 1, 2017 (All day)
Thursday, November 2, 2017 (All day)
Friday, November 3, 2017 (All day)
Saturday, November 4, 2017 (All day)
Sunday, November 5, 2017 (All day)
Monday, November 6, 2017 (All day)
Tuesday, November 7, 2017 (All day)
Wednesday, November 8, 2017 (All day)
Thursday, November 9, 2017 (All day)
Friday, November 10, 2017 (All day)
Saturday, November 11, 2017 (All day)
Sunday, November 12, 2017 (All day)
Monday, November 13, 2017 (All day)
Tuesday, November 14, 2017 (All day)
Wednesday, November 15, 2017 (All day)
Thursday, November 16, 2017 (All day)
Friday, November 17, 2017 (All day)
Saturday, November 18, 2017 (All day)
Sunday, November 19, 2017 (All day)
Monday, November 20, 2017 (All day)
Tuesday, November 21, 2017 (All day)

Location

GoggleWorks
201 Washington St
19601 Reading , PA
Pennsylvania US

Website: 

https://goggleworks.org/event/the-cup/