Christmas at FirstEnergy Stadium

Baseballtown will turn into a winter wonderland this holiday season when the Fightins and Savage 61 Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram host Christmas at FirstEnergy Stadium presented by RAM Trucks. The event will run from Friday, November 24th through December 23rd.
 
Fans will be able to capture the spirit of the holiday season as they stroll through the confines of FirstEnergy Stadium and visit different themed areas featuring sparkling holiday lights and glowing displays. Each night will feature a state of the art, multi-media field light show every hour at the top and bottom of every hour that will leave everyone in the family entertained.
 
No trip to Christmas at FirstEnergy Stadium will be complete without a visit to see Santa. Old Saint Nick will be on hand to hear Christmas wishes from those on both the naughty and nice list each night. Rumor has it he may even be traveling with his 4 legged friends all the way from the North Pole. Santa Claus will also be recording personalized greetings each night for the good boys and girls in your family that will air on FirstEnergy Vision on the videoboard. 

Date: 

Friday, November 24, 2017 - 5:00pm
Saturday, November 25, 2017 - 5:00pm
Sunday, November 26, 2017 - 5:00pm
Thursday, November 30, 2017 - 5:00pm
Friday, December 1, 2017 - 5:00pm
Saturday, December 2, 2017 - 5:00pm
Sunday, December 3, 2017 - 5:00pm
Thursday, December 7, 2017 - 5:00pm
Friday, December 8, 2017 - 5:00pm
Saturday, December 9, 2017 - 5:00pm
Sunday, December 10, 2017 - 5:00pm
Monday, December 11, 2017 - 5:00pm
Tuesday, December 12, 2017 - 5:00pm
Wednesday, December 13, 2017 - 5:00pm
Thursday, December 14, 2017 - 5:00pm
Friday, December 15, 2017 - 5:00pm
Saturday, December 16, 2017 - 5:00pm
Sunday, December 17, 2017 - 5:00pm
Monday, December 18, 2017 - 5:00pm
Tuesday, December 19, 2017 - 5:00pm
Wednesday, December 20, 2017 - 5:00pm
Thursday, December 21, 2017 - 5:00pm
Friday, December 22, 2017 - 5:00pm
Saturday, December 23, 2017 - 5:00pm

Location

FirstEnergy Stadium
1900 Centre Avenue
Reading , PA
Pennsylvania US

Website: 

http://www.milb.com/content/page.jsp?ymd=20160808&content_id=194395282&fext=.jsp&sid=t522&vkey=?