Astronaut Exhibition

Jump into your space suit and report for training, because the newest exhibition is landing at The Museum! Astronaut exhibition is touching down at RPM, bringing with it a whole space lab full of science fun.

This interactive and hands-on exhibition explores the physical and mental challenges involved in space exploration and gives visitors a taste of what life is like outside of Earth and its atmosphere.

The exhibition also focusses on team work to solve problems, accurately perform tasks, and overcome challenges that an astronaut would face on a real mission to the cosmos.

Date: 

Monday, January 21, 2019 - 11:00am
Tuesday, January 22, 2019 - 11:00am
Wednesday, January 23, 2019 - 11:00am
Thursday, January 24, 2019 - 11:00am
Friday, January 25, 2019 - 11:00am
Saturday, January 26, 2019 - 11:00am
Sunday, January 27, 2019 - 11:00am
Monday, January 28, 2019 - 11:00am
Tuesday, January 29, 2019 - 11:00am
Wednesday, January 30, 2019 - 11:00am
Thursday, January 31, 2019 - 11:00am
Friday, February 1, 2019 - 11:00am
Saturday, February 2, 2019 - 11:00am
Sunday, February 3, 2019 - 11:00am
Monday, February 4, 2019 - 11:00am
Tuesday, February 5, 2019 - 11:00am
Wednesday, February 6, 2019 - 11:00am
Thursday, February 7, 2019 - 11:00am
Friday, February 8, 2019 - 11:00am
Saturday, February 9, 2019 - 11:00am
Sunday, February 10, 2019 - 11:00am
Monday, February 11, 2019 - 11:00am
Tuesday, February 12, 2019 - 11:00am
Wednesday, February 13, 2019 - 11:00am
Thursday, February 14, 2019 - 11:00am
Friday, February 15, 2019 - 11:00am
Saturday, February 16, 2019 - 11:00am
Sunday, February 17, 2019 - 11:00am
Monday, February 18, 2019 - 11:00am
Tuesday, February 19, 2019 - 11:00am
Wednesday, February 20, 2019 - 11:00am
Thursday, February 21, 2019 - 11:00am
Friday, February 22, 2019 - 11:00am
Saturday, February 23, 2019 - 11:00am
Sunday, February 24, 2019 - 11:00am
Monday, February 25, 2019 - 11:00am
Tuesday, February 26, 2019 - 11:00am
Wednesday, February 27, 2019 - 11:00am
Thursday, February 28, 2019 - 11:00am
Friday, March 1, 2019 - 11:00am
Saturday, March 2, 2019 - 11:00am
Sunday, March 3, 2019 - 11:00am
Monday, March 4, 2019 - 11:00am
Tuesday, March 5, 2019 - 11:00am
Wednesday, March 6, 2019 - 11:00am
Thursday, March 7, 2019 - 11:00am
Friday, March 8, 2019 - 11:00am
Saturday, March 9, 2019 - 11:00am
Sunday, March 10, 2019 - 11:00am
Monday, March 11, 2019 - 11:00am
Tuesday, March 12, 2019 - 11:00am
Wednesday, March 13, 2019 - 11:00am
Thursday, March 14, 2019 - 11:00am
Friday, March 15, 2019 - 11:00am
Saturday, March 16, 2019 - 11:00am
Sunday, March 17, 2019 - 11:00am
Monday, March 18, 2019 - 11:00am
Tuesday, March 19, 2019 - 11:00am
Wednesday, March 20, 2019 - 11:00am
Thursday, March 21, 2019 - 11:00am
Friday, March 22, 2019 - 11:00am
Saturday, March 23, 2019 - 11:00am
Sunday, March 24, 2019 - 11:00am
Monday, March 25, 2019 - 11:00am
Tuesday, March 26, 2019 - 11:00am
Wednesday, March 27, 2019 - 11:00am
Thursday, March 28, 2019 - 11:00am
Friday, March 29, 2019 - 11:00am
Saturday, March 30, 2019 - 11:00am
Sunday, March 31, 2019 - 11:00am
Monday, April 1, 2019 - 11:00am
Tuesday, April 2, 2019 - 11:00am
Wednesday, April 3, 2019 - 11:00am
Thursday, April 4, 2019 - 11:00am
Friday, April 5, 2019 - 11:00am
Saturday, April 6, 2019 - 11:00am
Sunday, April 7, 2019 - 11:00am
Monday, April 8, 2019 - 11:00am
Tuesday, April 9, 2019 - 11:00am
Wednesday, April 10, 2019 - 11:00am
Thursday, April 11, 2019 - 11:00am
Friday, April 12, 2019 - 11:00am
Saturday, April 13, 2019 - 11:00am
Sunday, April 14, 2019 - 11:00am
Monday, April 15, 2019 - 11:00am
Tuesday, April 16, 2019 - 11:00am
Wednesday, April 17, 2019 - 11:00am
Thursday, April 18, 2019 - 11:00am
Friday, April 19, 2019 - 11:00am
Saturday, April 20, 2019 - 11:00am
Sunday, April 21, 2019 - 11:00am
Monday, April 22, 2019 - 11:00am
Tuesday, April 23, 2019 - 11:00am
Wednesday, April 24, 2019 - 11:00am
Thursday, April 25, 2019 - 11:00am
Friday, April 26, 2019 - 11:00am
Saturday, April 27, 2019 - 11:00am
Sunday, April 28, 2019 - 11:00am
Monday, April 29, 2019 - 11:00am
Tuesday, April 30, 2019 - 11:00am
Wednesday, May 1, 2019 - 11:00am
Thursday, May 2, 2019 - 11:00am
Friday, May 3, 2019 - 11:00am
Saturday, May 4, 2019 - 11:00am
Sunday, May 5, 2019 - 11:00am

Location

Reading Public Museum
500 Museum Road
19611 Reading , PA
Phone: (610) 371-5850
Pennsylvania US

Website: 

https://www.readingpublicmuseum.org/astronaut-exhibition