Sunday, September 15, 2019

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
«
Repeats every day until Sun Oct 20 2019.
Sep 1 2019 - 9:00am National Juried Exhibition: Social Justice in the Misinformation Age
»
 
 
 
 
 
 
«
Repeats every day until Sun Sep 29 2019.
Sep 1 2019 - 9:00am Yeon Jin Kim: Disjointed Fables
»
«
Repeats every day until Mon Sep 02 2019 except Fri Aug 30 2019.
Sep 1 2019 - 11:00am Permian Monsters: Life Before the Dinosaurs
»
«
Repeats every day until Sun Jan 05 2020.
Sep 1 2019 - 11:00am The Art of the Naminghas: Dan, Arlo, and Michael
»
«
Repeats every month until Tue Dec 31 2019 except Wed Oct 02 2019.
Sep 1 2019 - 6:00pm German Language Class
»
«
Sep 2 2019 (All day) City Hall Closed - Labor Day
»
«
Sep 2 2019 - 9:00am Yeon Jin Kim: Disjointed Fables
»
»
«
Sep 3 2019 - 9:00am Yeon Jin Kim: Disjointed Fables
»
«
Sep 3 2019 - 4:00pm Board of Health Meeting
»
«
Sep 3 2019 - 5:00pm Strategic Planning Committee Meeting
»
«
Sep 3 2019 - 7:00pm Charter Board Meeting
»
«
Sep 4 2019 - 9:00am Yeon Jin Kim: Disjointed Fables
»
«
Repeats every week every Wednesday until Wed Dec 26 2029.
Sep 4 2019 - 1:00pm Guided Tour of GoggleWorks
»
«
Repeats every week every Wednesday until Tue Dec 31 2019.
Sep 4 2019 - 5:00pm Yappy Hour in The Biergarten!
»
«
Sep 5 2019 - 9:00am Yeon Jin Kim: Disjointed Fables
»
«
Repeats every week every Thursday until Thu Sep 05 2019 except Thu Jul 04 2019.
Sep 5 2019 - 10:00am Penn Street Market
»
«
Sep 5 2019 - 12:00pm Police Civil Service Board Meeting
»
«
Sep 6 2019 - 9:00am Yeon Jin Kim: Disjointed Fables
»
«
Repeats every month on the first Saturday until Sat Oct 05 2019.
Sep 7 2019 - 9:00am First Saturdays at the Nature Place
»
«
Sep 7 2019 - 9:00am Plein Air in the Parks
»
«
Sep 7 2019 - 9:00am Yeon Jin Kim: Disjointed Fables
»
«
Sep 7 2019 - 11:00am Ukrainian Festival
»
«
Sep 7 2019 - 1:00pm South of Penn
»
«
Repeats every month on the first Saturday until Sat Oct 05 2019.
Sep 7 2019 - 3:00pm First Saturdays at the Nature Place
»
«
Sep 8 2019 - 9:00am Yeon Jin Kim: Disjointed Fables
»
»
«
Sep 9 2019 - 9:00am Yeon Jin Kim: Disjointed Fables
»
«
Sep 9 2019 - 5:00pm Committee of the Whole Meeting
»
«
Sep 9 2019 - 7:00pm Regular Council Meeting
»
«
Sep 10 2019 - 9:00am Yeon Jin Kim: Disjointed Fables
»
«
Sep 10 2019 - 4:00pm Housing Authority Workshop
»
«
Sep 10 2019 - 5:00pm Housing Authority Meeting
»
«
Sep 10 2019 - 7:00pm Charter Board Meeting
»
«
Repeats every day until Sun Oct 27 2019.
Sep 10 2019 - 9:00pm Yvette Mayorga: Really Safe in My Room in America
»
«
Sep 11 2019 - 9:00am Yeon Jin Kim: Disjointed Fables
»
«
Repeats every year on the 1 of January until Wed May 08 2019. Also includes Wed May 08 2019, Wed Jun 12 2019, Wed Jul 10 2019, Wed Aug 14 2019, Wed Sep 11 2019.
Sep 11 2019 - 10:00am History Storytimes-Preschoolers
»
«
Sep 11 2019 - 10:00am Storytime
»
«
Sep 11 2019 - 1:00pm Guided Tour of GoggleWorks
»
«
Sep 11 2019 - 5:00pm Yappy Hour in The Biergarten!
»
«
Repeats every month on the second Wednesday until Tue Dec 31 2019.
Sep 11 2019 - 5:30pm Stammtisch Group
»
«
Sep 11 2019 - 5:30pm Zoning Hearing Board Meeting
»
«
Repeats every week every Wednesday until Wed Sep 25 2019 except Wed Jun 19 2019, Wed Jul 03 2019, Wed Jul 17 2019, Wed Jul 31 2019, Wed Aug 07 2019, Wed Aug 21 2019, Wed Sep 04 2019, Wed Sep 18 2019.
Sep 11 2019 - 6:00pm Cornhole League
»
«
Sep 11 2019 - 6:00pm Human Relations Commission Meeting
»
«
Sep 12 2019 - 9:00am Yeon Jin Kim: Disjointed Fables
»
«
Sep 12 2019 - 9:30am Police Pension Fund Board Meeting
»
«
Sep 13 2019 - 9:00am Yeon Jin Kim: Disjointed Fables
»
«
Repeats every week every Friday until Fri Sep 27 2019 except Fri May 17 2019, Fri Jun 07 2019, Fri Jun 21 2019, Fri Jul 05 2019, Fri Jul 19 2019, Fri Aug 02 2019, Fri Aug 16 2019, Fri Aug 30 2019, Fri Sep 06 2019, Fri Sep 20 2019.
Sep 13 2019 - 6:00pm Kermit Ohlinger Night!
»
«
Sep 13 2019 - 7:00pm The Whiskey Experiment
»
«
Repeats every day until Sat Sep 14 2019.
Sep 13 2019 - 7:30pm Mamma Mia!
»
«
Sep 14 2019 - 9:00am Yeon Jin Kim: Disjointed Fables
»
«
Repeats every month on January, February, March, April, May, June, August, September, October, November, December on the second Saturday until Sat Oct 12 2019.
Sep 14 2019 - 10:00am Sewing Circle
»
«
Sep 14 2019 - 7:30pm Mamma Mia!
»
Sep 15 2019 - 9:00am
 
Sep 15 2019 - 1:00pm
 
Sep 15 2019 - 2:00pm
 
Sep 15 2019 - 2:00pm