Sunday, August 4, 2019

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
«
Repeats every week every Monday and every Tuesday and every Wednesday and every Thursday and every Friday and every Saturday until Sat Aug 17 2019.
Aug 1 2019 - 9:30am Summer @ RPL
»
 
 
 
 
 
 
«
Repeats every week every Thursday until Thu Sep 05 2019 except Thu Jul 04 2019.
Aug 1 2019 - 10:00am Penn Street Market
»
«
Repeats every day until Mon Sep 02 2019 except Fri Aug 30 2019.
Aug 1 2019 - 11:00am Permian Monsters: Life Before the Dinosaurs
»
«
Repeats every day until Sun Aug 25 2019.
Aug 1 2019 - 11:00am Smokey Bear and the Art of Rudy Wendelin
»
«
Aug 1 2019 - 12:00pm Police Civil Service Board Meeting
»
«
Repeats every month until Tue Dec 31 2019 except Wed Oct 02 2019.
Aug 1 2019 - 6:00pm German Language Class
»
«
Aug 2 2019 - 9:30am Summer @ RPL
»
»
»
«
Repeats every 2 weeks every Friday until Fri Aug 16 2019.
Aug 2 2019 - 5:00pm Friday Night in The Biergarten
»
«
Repeats every week every Friday until Fri Aug 02 2019.
Aug 2 2019 - 7:00pm Bandshell Concert Series
»
«
Aug 2 2019 - 7:10pm Reading Fightin Phils Homegame
»
«
Repeats every month on the first Saturday until Sat Oct 05 2019.
Aug 3 2019 - 9:00am First Saturdays at the Nature Place
»
«
Aug 3 2019 - 9:30am Summer @ RPL
»
»
»
«
Repeats every month on the first Saturday until Sat Oct 05 2019.
Aug 3 2019 - 3:00pm First Saturdays at the Nature Place
»
«
Aug 3 2019 - 6:45pm Reading Fightin Phils Homegame
»