Sunday, July 7, 2019

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
«
Repeats every week every Monday and every Tuesday and every Wednesday and every Thursday and every Friday and every Saturday until Sat Aug 17 2019.
Jul 1 2019 - 9:30am Summer @ RPL
»
 
 
 
 
 
 
«
Repeats every day until Wed Jul 31 2019 except Thu Nov 22 2018, Mon Dec 24 2018, Tue Dec 25 2018, Tue Jan 01 2019, Mon May 27 2019, Thu Jul 04 2019.
Jul 1 2019 - 11:00am Passport to Asia: Works from the Collection
»
«
Repeats every day until Mon Sep 02 2019 except Fri Aug 30 2019.
Jul 1 2019 - 11:00am Permian Monsters: Life Before the Dinosaurs
»
«
Repeats every day until Sun Aug 25 2019.
Jul 1 2019 - 11:00am Smokey Bear and the Art of Rudy Wendelin
»
«
Jul 1 2019 - 5:00pm Strategic Planning Committee Meeting
»
«
Repeats every month until Tue Dec 31 2019 except Wed Oct 02 2019.
Jul 1 2019 - 6:00pm German Language Class
»
«
Jul 1 2019 - 7:10pm Reading Fightin Phils Homegame
»
«
Jul 2 2019 - 9:30am Summer @ RPL
»
»
»
»
«
Jul 2 2019 - 7:00pm CANCELED - Charter Board Meeting
»
«
Jul 2 2019 - 7:10pm Reading Fightin Phils Homegame
»
«
Jul 3 2019 - 9:30am Summer @ RPL
»
»
»
»
«
Repeats every week every Wednesday until Wed Dec 26 2029.
Jul 3 2019 - 1:00pm Guided Tour of GoggleWorks
»
«
Repeats every week every Wednesday until Tue Dec 31 2019.
Jul 3 2019 - 5:00pm Yappy Hour in The Biergarten!
»
«
Jul 3 2019 - 7:10pm Reading Fightin Phils Homegame
»
«
Jul 4 2019 (All day) City Hall Closed - Independence Day
»
«
Jul 4 2019 - 9:30am Summer @ RPL
»
»
»
«
Jul 5 2019 - 9:30am Summer @ RPL
»
»
»
»
«
Repeats every 2 weeks every Friday until Fri Aug 16 2019.
Jul 5 2019 - 5:00pm Friday Night in The Biergarten
»
«
Jul 5 2019 - 8:30pm Starwatch
»
«
Repeats every month on the first Saturday until Sat Oct 05 2019.
Jul 6 2019 - 9:00am First Saturdays at the Nature Place
»
«
Jul 6 2019 - 9:30am Summer @ RPL
»
»
»
»
«
Repeats every month on the first Saturday until Sat Oct 05 2019.
Jul 6 2019 - 3:00pm First Saturdays at the Nature Place
»