Monday, July 1, 2019

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
 
Repeats every week every Monday and every Tuesday and every Wednesday and every Thursday and every Friday and every Saturday until Sat Aug 17 2019.
Jul 1 2019 - 9:30am
 
Repeats every day until Wed Jul 31 2019 except Thu Nov 22 2018, Mon Dec 24 2018, Tue Dec 25 2018, Tue Jan 01 2019, Mon May 27 2019, Thu Jul 04 2019.
Jul 1 2019 - 11:00am
 
Repeats every day until Mon Sep 02 2019.
Jul 1 2019 - 11:00am
 
Repeats every day until Sun Aug 25 2019.
Jul 1 2019 - 11:00am
 
 
Repeats every month until Tue Dec 31 2019 except Wed Oct 02 2019.
Jul 1 2019 - 6:00pm
 
Jul 1 2019 - 7:10pm