Sunday, June 16, 2019

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
«
Jun 1 2019 - 7:00am Charlie, DC and Catacombs, Oh My!
»
 
 
 
 
 
 
«
Repeats every month on the first Saturday until Sat Oct 05 2019.
Jun 1 2019 - 9:00am First Saturdays at the Nature Place
»
«
Repeats every day until Wed Jul 31 2019 except Thu Nov 22 2018, Mon Dec 24 2018, Tue Dec 25 2018, Tue Jan 01 2019, Mon May 27 2019, Thu Jul 04 2019.
Jun 1 2019 - 11:00am Passport to Asia: Works from the Collection
»
«
Repeats every day until Mon Sep 02 2019 except Fri Aug 30 2019.
Jun 1 2019 - 11:00am Permian Monsters: Life Before the Dinosaurs
»
«
Repeats every day until Sun Aug 25 2019.
Jun 1 2019 - 11:00am Smokey Bear and the Art of Rudy Wendelin
»
«
Repeats every day until Sun Jun 30 2019.
Jun 1 2019 - 1:00pm One World, One Sky: Big Bird's Adventure
»
«
Repeats every day until Sun Jun 30 2019.
Jun 1 2019 - 2:00pm Astronaut
»
«
Repeats every day until Sun Jun 30 2019.
Jun 1 2019 - 2:00pm The Sun: Our Living Star
»
«
Repeats every month on the first Saturday until Sat Oct 05 2019.
Jun 1 2019 - 3:00pm First Saturdays at the Nature Place
»
«
Repeats every day until Sun Jun 30 2019.
Jun 1 2019 - 4:00pm Europe to the Stars
»
«
Jun 1 2019 - 5:15pm Reading Fightin Phils Homegame
»
«
Jun 1 2019 - 6:00pm Barak
»
»
»
»
»
«
Jun 2 2019 - 2:00pm Astronaut
»
«
Jun 2 2019 - 2:00pm The Sun: Our Living Star
»
«
Jun 2 2019 - 2:15pm Reading Fightin Phils Homegame
»
«
Jun 2 2019 - 4:00pm Europe to the Stars
»
«
Jun 3 2019 - 9:45am Reading Fightin Phils Homegame
»
»
»
»
»
«
Jun 3 2019 - 2:00pm Astronaut
»
«
Jun 3 2019 - 2:00pm The Sun: Our Living Star
»
«
Jun 3 2019 - 4:00pm Europe to the Stars
»
«
Jun 3 2019 - 5:00pm Strategic Planning Committee Meeting
»
»
»
»
»
«
Jun 4 2019 - 2:00pm Astronaut
»
«
Jun 4 2019 - 2:00pm The Sun: Our Living Star
»
«
Jun 4 2019 - 4:00pm Board of Health Meeting
»
«
Jun 4 2019 - 4:00pm Europe to the Stars
»
«
Repeats every week every Tuesday until Tue Jun 25 2019.
Jun 4 2019 - 6:30pm Figure Drawing
»
«
Jun 4 2019 - 7:00pm Charter Board Meeting
»
»
»
»
«
Repeats every week every Wednesday until Wed Dec 26 2029.
Jun 5 2019 - 1:00pm Guided Tour of GoggleWorks
»
»
«
Jun 5 2019 - 2:00pm Astronaut
»
«
Jun 5 2019 - 2:00pm The Sun: Our Living Star
»
«
Jun 5 2019 - 4:00pm Europe to the Stars
»
«
Repeats every week every Wednesday until Tue Dec 31 2019.
Jun 5 2019 - 5:00pm Yappy Hour in The Biergarten!
»
«
Repeats every month until Tue Dec 31 2019 except Wed Oct 02 2019.
Jun 5 2019 - 6:00pm German Language Class
»
«
Jun 6 2019 - 8:00am BCTV Board Meeting
»
«
Repeats every week every Thursday until Thu Sep 05 2019 except Thu Jul 04 2019.
Jun 6 2019 - 10:00am Penn Street Market
»
»
»
»
«
Jun 6 2019 - 12:00pm Police Civil Service Board Meeting
»
»
«
Jun 6 2019 - 2:00pm Astronaut
»
«
Jun 6 2019 - 2:00pm The Sun: Our Living Star
»
«
Jun 6 2019 - 4:00pm Europe to the Stars
»
«
Repeats every year on the 1 of January until Sat Jun 08 2019. Also includes Sat Jun 08 2019.
Jun 7 2019 - 8:30am MAAM World War II Weekend
»
»
»
»
»
«
Jun 7 2019 - 2:00pm Astronaut
»
«
Jun 7 2019 - 2:00pm The Sun: Our Living Star
»
«
Jun 7 2019 - 4:00pm Europe to the Stars
»
«
Repeats every 2 weeks every Friday until Fri Aug 16 2019.
Jun 7 2019 - 5:00pm Friday Night in The Biergarten
»
«
Jun 7 2019 - 7:10pm Reading Fightin Phils Homegame
»
«
Jun 8 2019 - 8:30am MAAM World War II Weekend
»
«
Jun 8 2019 - 10:00am Sewing Circle
»
«
Repeats every month on January, February, March, April, May, June, August, September, October, November, December on the second Saturday until Sat Oct 12 2019.
Jun 8 2019 - 10:00am Sewing Circle
»
»
»
»
»
«
Jun 8 2019 - 2:00pm Astronaut
»
«
Jun 8 2019 - 2:00pm The Sun: Our Living Star
»
«
Jun 8 2019 - 4:00pm Europe to the Stars
»
«
Jun 8 2019 - 6:45pm Reading Fightin Phils Homegame
»
«
Jun 9 2019 - 8:30am MAAM World War II Weekend
»
»
»
»
»
»
«
Jun 9 2019 - 2:00pm Astronaut
»
«
Jun 9 2019 - 2:00pm The Sun: Our Living Star
»
«
Jun 9 2019 - 4:00pm Europe to the Stars
»
«
Jun 9 2019 - 5:15pm Reading Fightin Phils Homegame
»
«
Jun 9 2019 - 6:00pm SUP Float & Concert
»
»
«
Repeats every week every Monday and every Tuesday and every Wednesday and every Thursday and every Friday and every Saturday until Sat Aug 17 2019.
Jun 10 2019 - 9:30am Summer @ RPL
»
»
»
«
Jun 10 2019 - 11:00am Smokey Bear and the Art of Rudy Wendelin
»
»
«
Jun 10 2019 - 2:00pm Astronaut
»
«
Jun 10 2019 - 2:00pm The Sun: Our Living Star
»
«
Jun 10 2019 - 4:00pm Europe to the Stars
»
«
Jun 10 2019 - 5:00pm Committee of the Whole Meeting
»
«
Jun 10 2019 - 7:00pm Regular Council Meeting
»
«
Jun 11 2019 - 9:30am Summer @ RPL
»
»
»
«
Jun 11 2019 - 11:00am Smokey Bear and the Art of Rudy Wendelin
»
»
«
Jun 11 2019 - 2:00pm Astronaut
»
«
Jun 11 2019 - 2:00pm The Sun: Our Living Star
»
«
Jun 11 2019 - 4:00pm Europe to the Stars
»
«
Jun 11 2019 - 6:00pm Nature Photography
»
«
Jun 11 2019 - 6:30pm Figure Drawing
»
«
Jun 11 2019 - 7:00pm Recreation Commission Meeting
»
«
Jun 11 2019 - 7:10pm Reading Fightin Phils Homegame
»
«
Jun 12 2019 - 9:30am Summer @ RPL
»
«
Repeats every year on the 1 of January until Wed May 08 2019. Also includes Wed May 08 2019, Wed Jun 12 2019, Wed Jul 10 2019, Wed Aug 14 2019, Wed Sep 11 2019.
Jun 12 2019 - 10:00am History Storytimes-Preschoolers
»
»
»
«
Jun 12 2019 - 11:00am Smokey Bear and the Art of Rudy Wendelin
»
«
Jun 12 2019 - 1:00pm Guided Tour of GoggleWorks
»
»
«
Jun 12 2019 - 2:00pm Astronaut
»
«
Jun 12 2019 - 2:00pm The Sun: Our Living Star
»
«
Jun 12 2019 - 4:00pm Europe to the Stars
»
«
Jun 12 2019 - 5:00pm Yappy Hour in The Biergarten!
»
«
Repeats every month on the second Wednesday until Tue Dec 31 2019.
Jun 12 2019 - 5:30pm Stammtisch Group
»
«
Jun 12 2019 - 5:30pm Zoning Hearing Board Meeting
»
«
Repeats every week every Wednesday until Wed Sep 25 2019 except Wed Jun 19 2019, Wed Jul 03 2019, Wed Jul 17 2019, Wed Jul 31 2019, Wed Aug 07 2019, Wed Aug 21 2019, Wed Sep 04 2019, Wed Sep 18 2019.
Jun 12 2019 - 6:00pm Cornhole League
»
«
Jun 12 2019 - 6:00pm Human Relations Commission Meeting
»
«
Jun 12 2019 - 7:10pm Reading Fightin Phils Homegame
»
«
Jun 13 2019 - 7:00am Hot Air Balloon Festival in Vermont
»
«
Repeats every year on the 1 of January until Thu Jun 13 2019. Also includes Thu Jun 13 2019.
Jun 13 2019 - 9:30am Full STEAM Ahead
»
«
Jun 13 2019 - 9:30am Police Pension Fund Board Meeting
»
«
Jun 13 2019 - 9:30am Summer @ RPL
»
«
Jun 13 2019 - 10:00am Penn Street Market
»
»
»
«
Jun 13 2019 - 11:00am Smokey Bear and the Art of Rudy Wendelin
»
»
«
Jun 13 2019 - 2:00pm Astronaut
»
«
Jun 13 2019 - 2:00pm The Sun: Our Living Star
»
«
Jun 13 2019 - 4:00pm Europe to the Stars
»
«
Jun 13 2019 - 7:10pm Reading Fightin Phils Homegame
»
«
Jun 14 2019 - 9:30am Summer @ RPL
»
»
»
«
Jun 14 2019 - 11:00am Smokey Bear and the Art of Rudy Wendelin
»
»
«
Jun 14 2019 - 2:00pm Astronaut
»
«
Jun 14 2019 - 2:00pm The Sun: Our Living Star
»
«
Jun 14 2019 - 4:00pm Europe to the Stars
»
«
Repeats every week every Friday until Fri Sep 27 2019 except Fri May 17 2019, Fri Jun 07 2019, Fri Jun 21 2019, Fri Jul 05 2019, Fri Jul 19 2019, Fri Aug 02 2019, Fri Aug 16 2019, Fri Aug 30 2019, Fri Sep 06 2019, Fri Sep 20 2019.
Jun 14 2019 - 6:00pm Kermit Ohlinger Night!
»
«
Repeats every year on the 1 of January until Fri Jun 14 2019. Also includes Fri Feb 22 2019, Fri Mar 15 2019, Fri Apr 19 2019, Fri May 10 2019, Fri Jun 14 2019.
Jun 14 2019 - 6:00pm Reading Museum Kids' Night Out
»
«
Jun 14 2019 - 7:30pm Raiders of the Lost Ark in Concert
»
«
Jun 15 2019 - 9:30am Summer @ RPL
»
«
Repeats every month on the third Saturday until Sat Oct 19 2019 except Sat Sep 21 2019.
Jun 15 2019 - 10:00am FREE 3rd Saturday
»
«
Repeats every year on the 1 of January until Sat Dec 15 2018. Also includes Sat Jun 15 2019, Sat Jul 20 2019.
Jun 15 2019 - 11:00am Drop In and Draw
»
»
»
«
Jun 15 2019 - 11:00am Smokey Bear and the Art of Rudy Wendelin
»
»
«
Jun 15 2019 - 2:00pm Astronaut
»
«
Jun 15 2019 - 2:00pm The Sun: Our Living Star
»
«
Jun 15 2019 - 4:00pm Europe to the Stars
»
«
Jun 15 2019 - 8:00pm Derek Hough Live! - The Tour
»
Repeats every day until Thu Jun 20 2019.
Jun 16 2019 - 9:00am
 
 
 
Jun 16 2019 - 12:00pm
 
 
Jun 16 2019 - 2:00pm
 
Jun 16 2019 - 2:00pm
 
Jun 16 2019 - 4:00pm