January 2019

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
 
 
Jan 1 2019 (All day) City Hall Closed - New Year's Day
 
Repeats every week every Tuesday and every Wednesday and every Thursday and every Friday until Sun Feb 10 2019.
Jan 2 2019 - 9:00am
 
Repeats every week every Tuesday and every Wednesday and every Thursday and every Friday until Sun Feb 10 2019.
Jan 2 2019 - 9:00am
 
Repeats every week every Monday and every Tuesday and every Wednesday and every Thursday and every Friday and every Saturday until Thu Jan 31 2019.
Jan 2 2019 - 9:30am
 
Repeats every week every Monday and every Tuesday and every Wednesday and every Thursday and every Friday and every Saturday until Thu Jan 31 2019.
Jan 2 2019 - 9:30am
 
Repeats every week every Tuesday and every Wednesday and every Thursday until Thu Jan 31 2019 except Tue Dec 25 2018.
Jan 2 2019 - 9:30am
 
Repeats every day until Sun Jan 20 2019 except Thu Nov 22 2018, Mon Dec 24 2018, Tue Dec 25 2018, Tue Jan 01 2019.
Jan 2 2019 - 11:00am
 
Repeats every day until Sun Jan 06 2019 except Thu Nov 22 2018, Mon Dec 24 2018, Tue Dec 25 2018, Tue Jan 01 2019.
Jan 2 2019 - 11:00am
 
Repeats every day until Sun Jan 13 2019 except Thu Nov 22 2018, Mon Dec 24 2018, Tue Dec 25 2018, Tue Jan 01 2019.
Jan 2 2019 - 11:00am
 
Repeats every day until Wed Jul 31 2019 except Thu Nov 22 2018, Mon Dec 24 2018, Tue Dec 25 2018, Tue Jan 01 2019, Mon May 27 2019, Thu Jul 04 2019.
Jan 2 2019 - 11:00am
 
Repeats every day until Sat Jan 19 2019 except Thu Nov 22 2018, Mon Dec 24 2018, Tue Dec 25 2018, Tue Jan 01 2019.
Jan 2 2019 - 11:00am
 
Repeats every day until Sat Jan 19 2019 except Thu Nov 22 2018, Mon Dec 24 2018, Tue Dec 25 2018, Tue Jan 01 2019.
Jan 2 2019 - 11:00am
 
Repeats every week every Wednesday until Wed Mar 13 2019.
Jan 2 2019 - 11:00am
 
Repeats every week every Wednesday until Wed Jan 30 2019.
Jan 2 2019 - 12:00pm
 
Repeats every week every Sunday and every Saturday until Sun Feb 10 2019.
Jan 2 2019 - 1:00pm
 
Repeats every week every Sunday and every Saturday until Sun Feb 10 2019.
Jan 2 2019 - 1:00pm
 
Jan 2 2019 - 6:30pm
 
Repeats every week every Monday and every Tuesday and every Thursday until Thu Jan 31 2019.
Jan 3 2019 - 9:30am
 
Jan 3 2019 - 9:30am
 
Jan 3 2019 - 11:00am
 
Jan 3 2019 - 11:00am
 
Jan 3 2019 - 11:00am
 
Jan 3 2019 - 12:00pm
 
Jan 3 2019 - 5:00pm
 
Jan 3 2019 - 6:00pm
 
Repeats every month on the first Saturday until Sat Oct 05 2019.
Jan 5 2019 - 9:00am
 
Repeats every week every Saturday until Sat Jan 26 2019.
Jan 5 2019 - 10:00am
 
Repeats every week every Saturday until Sat Jan 26 2019.
Jan 5 2019 - 10:00am
 
Jan 5 2019 - 11:00am
 
Jan 5 2019 - 11:00am
 
Jan 5 2019 - 11:00am
 
Repeats every month on the first Saturday until Sat Oct 05 2019.
Jan 5 2019 - 3:00pm
 
Repeats every year on the 3 of December until Tue Jan 29 2019. Also includes Tue Dec 04 2018, Mon Dec 17 2018, Tue Dec 18 2018, Mon Dec 31 2018, Tue Jan 01 2019, Mon Jan 14 2019, Tue Jan 15 2019, Mon Jan 28 2019, Tue Jan 29 2019.
Jan 1 2019 - 9:00am
 
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
Jan 6 2019 - 11:00am
 
Jan 6 2019 - 11:00am
 
Jan 6 2019 - 11:00am
 
Repeats every year on the first Sunday until Sun May 05 2019. Also includes Sun Nov 04 2018, Sun Dec 02 2018, Sun Jan 06 2019, Sun Feb 03 2019, Sun Mar 03 2019, Sun Apr 07 2019, Sun May 05 2019.
Jan 6 2019 - 1:00pm
 
Jan 6 2019 - 1:00pm
 
Jan 7 2019 - 9:30am
 
Jan 7 2019 - 11:00am
 
Repeats every year on the 1 of February until Sun Jan 13 2019. Also includes Mon Nov 05 2018, Sun Nov 11 2018, Mon Dec 10 2018, Sun Dec 16 2018, Mon Jan 07 2019, Sun Jan 13 2019.
Jan 7 2019 - 11:00am
 
Jan 7 2019 - 11:00am
 
Repeats every week every Monday until Mon Jan 28 2019.
Jan 7 2019 - 12:00pm
 
 
Jan 8 2019 - 9:30am
 
Jan 8 2019 - 9:30am
 
Repeats every year on the 1 of January until Tue May 07 2019. Also includes Tue Feb 12 2019, Tue Mar 12 2019, Tue Apr 09 2019, Tue May 07 2019.
Jan 8 2019 - 10:00am
 
Jan 8 2019 - 11:00am
 
Jan 8 2019 - 11:00am
 
Jan 10 2019 - 9:30am
 
Jan 10 2019 - 9:30am
 
Jan 10 2019 - 9:30am
 
Repeats every month until Thu Mar 14 2019 except Thu Nov 01 2018, Sat Dec 01 2018, Tue Jan 01 2019, Fri Feb 01 2019, Fri Mar 01 2019. Also includes Thu Nov 08 2018, Thu Dec 13 2018, Thu Jan 10 2019, Thu Feb 14 2019, Thu Mar 14 2019.
Jan 10 2019 - 10:00am
 
Jan 10 2019 - 11:00am
 
Jan 10 2019 - 11:00am
 
Repeats every week every Thursday until Thu Jan 31 2019 except Thu Jan 24 2019.
Jan 10 2019 - 12:30pm
 
Repeats every week every Thursday until Thu Jan 31 2019.
Jan 10 2019 - 3:30pm
 
Repeats every day until Fri Feb 15 2019.
Jan 11 2019 - 9:00am
 
Repeats every day until Fri Feb 15 2019.
Jan 11 2019 - 9:00am
 
Repeats every day until Wed Jan 30 2019.
Jan 11 2019 - 9:00am
 
Jan 11 2019 - 11:00am
 
Jan 11 2019 - 11:00am
 
Repeats every day until Thu Jan 17 2019.
Jan 11 2019 - 3:00pm
 
Jan 11 2019 - 5:30pm
 
Repeats every year on the 1 of January until Fri Jun 14 2019. Also includes Fri Feb 22 2019, Fri Mar 15 2019, Fri Apr 19 2019, Fri May 10 2019, Fri Jun 14 2019.
Jan 11 2019 - 6:00pm
 
Repeats every day until Thu Jan 17 2019.
Jan 11 2019 - 7:00pm
 
Jan 12 2019 - 9:00am
 
Jan 12 2019 - 9:00am
 
Jan 12 2019 - 10:00am
 
Jan 12 2019 - 10:00am
 
Jan 12 2019 - 11:00am
 
Jan 12 2019 - 11:00am
 
Repeats every day until Sun Jan 13 2019.
Jan 12 2019 - 12:00pm
 
Jan 12 2019 - 3:00pm
 
Jan 12 2019 - 7:00pm
 
Jan 12 2019 - 7:30pm
 
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
Jan 13 2019 - 9:00am
 
Jan 13 2019 - 9:00am
 
Jan 13 2019 - 11:00am
 
Jan 13 2019 - 11:00am
 
Jan 13 2019 - 11:00am
 
Jan 13 2019 - 12:00pm
 
Jan 13 2019 - 3:00pm
 
Jan 13 2019 - 7:00pm
 
Jan 14 2019 - 9:00am
 
Jan 14 2019 - 9:00am
 
Jan 14 2019 - 9:00am
 
Jan 14 2019 - 9:30am
 
Jan 14 2019 - 11:00am
 
Jan 14 2019 - 12:00pm
 
Jan 14 2019 - 3:00pm
 
Jan 14 2019 - 5:00pm
 
Jan 14 2019 - 7:00pm
 
Jan 14 2019 - 7:00pm
 
Jan 15 2019 - 9:00am
 
Jan 15 2019 - 9:00am
 
Jan 15 2019 - 9:00am
 
Jan 15 2019 - 9:30am
 
Jan 15 2019 - 9:30am
 
Jan 15 2019 - 11:00am
 
Jan 15 2019 - 3:00pm
 
Jan 15 2019 - 3:00pm
 
 
Jan 15 2019 - 7:00pm
 
Jan 15 2019 - 7:00pm
 
Jan 16 2019 - 9:00am
 
Jan 16 2019 - 9:00am
 
Jan 16 2019 - 9:30am
 
Jan 16 2019 - 11:00am
 
Jan 16 2019 - 11:00am
 
Jan 16 2019 - 12:00pm
 
Repeats every week every Wednesday until Wed Dec 26 2029.
Jan 16 2019 - 1:00pm
 
Jan 16 2019 - 3:00pm
 
Jan 16 2019 - 7:00pm
 
 
Jan 18 2019 - 9:00am
 
Jan 18 2019 - 9:00am
 
Jan 18 2019 - 10:00am
 
Jan 18 2019 - 11:00am
 
Repeats every week until Thu Jan 24 2019.
Jan 18 2019 - 3:00pm
 
Jan 18 2019 - 5:00pm
 
Jan 18 2019 - 7:00pm
 
Repeats every day until Thu Jan 24 2019.
Jan 18 2019 - 7:00pm
 
Jan 19 2019 - 8:30am
 
Jan 19 2019 - 9:00am
 
Jan 19 2019 - 9:00am
 
Jan 19 2019 - 10:00am
 
Jan 19 2019 - 10:00am
 
Jan 19 2019 - 10:00am
 
Jan 19 2019 - 11:00am
 
Repeats every day until Sun Jan 20 2019.
Jan 19 2019 - 12:00pm
 
Jan 19 2019 - 7:00pm
 
Jan 19 2019 - 7:00pm
 
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
Jan 20 2019 - 9:00am
 
Jan 20 2019 - 9:00am
 
Jan 20 2019 - 12:00pm
 
Jan 20 2019 - 7:00pm
 
Jan 22 2019 - 9:00am
 
Jan 22 2019 - 9:00am
 
Jan 22 2019 - 9:30am
 
Jan 22 2019 - 9:30am
 
Jan 22 2019 - 11:00am
 
 
Jan 22 2019 - 4:00pm
 
Jan 22 2019 - 6:00pm
 
Jan 22 2019 - 7:00pm
 
Jan 22 2019 - 7:30pm
 
Jan 23 2019 - 9:00am
 
Jan 23 2019 - 9:00am
 
Jan 23 2019 - 9:30am
 
Jan 23 2019 - 11:00am
 
Jan 23 2019 - 11:00am
 
Jan 23 2019 - 12:00pm
 
Jan 23 2019 - 1:00pm
 
Jan 23 2019 - 5:30pm
 
Jan 23 2019 - 7:00pm
 
Jan 23 2019 - 7:00pm
 
Jan 24 2019 - 9:00am
 
Jan 24 2019 - 9:00am
 
Jan 24 2019 - 9:30am
 
Jan 24 2019 - 9:30am
 
Jan 24 2019 - 11:00am
 
Jan 24 2019 - 3:30pm
 
Jan 24 2019 - 7:00pm
 
Jan 26 2019 - 9:00am
 
Jan 26 2019 - 9:00am
 
Jan 26 2019 - 10:00am
 
Jan 26 2019 - 10:00am
 
Jan 26 2019 - 11:00am
 
Jan 26 2019 - 1:00pm
 
Jan 21 2019 - 9:00am
 
Jan 21 2019 - 9:00am
 
Jan 21 2019 - 9:30am
 
Repeats every day until Sun May 05 2019.
Jan 21 2019 - 11:00am
 
Jan 21 2019 - 12:00pm
 
Jan 21 2019 - 4:30pm
 
Jan 21 2019 - 7:00pm
 
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
Jan 27 2019 - 9:00am
 
Jan 27 2019 - 9:00am
 
Jan 27 2019 - 11:00am
 
Jan 28 2019 - 9:00am
 
Jan 28 2019 - 9:00am
 
Jan 28 2019 - 9:00am
 
Jan 28 2019 - 9:30am
 
Jan 28 2019 - 11:00am
 
Jan 28 2019 - 12:00pm
 
Jan 28 2019 - 5:00pm
 
Jan 28 2019 - 5:30pm
 
Jan 28 2019 - 7:00pm
 
Jan 29 2019 - 9:00am
 
Jan 29 2019 - 9:00am
 
Jan 29 2019 - 9:00am
 
Jan 29 2019 - 9:30am
 
Jan 29 2019 - 9:30am
 
Jan 29 2019 - 11:00am
 
Jan 29 2019 - 6:00pm
 
Jan 30 2019 - 9:00am
 
Jan 30 2019 - 9:00am
 
Jan 30 2019 - 9:30am
 
Jan 30 2019 - 11:00am
 
Jan 30 2019 - 11:00am
 
Jan 30 2019 - 12:00pm
 
Jan 30 2019 - 1:00pm
 
Jan 30 2019 - 7:00pm
 
Jan 31 2019 - 9:00am
 
Jan 31 2019 - 9:00am
 
Jan 31 2019 - 9:30am
 
Jan 31 2019 - 9:30am
 
Jan 31 2019 - 11:00am
 
Jan 31 2019 - 3:30pm