Southeast Branch Library Events

The Southeast Branch of the Library is open from 9:30 a.m. to 5:0 p.m. on Tuesdays, Wednesdays. and Thursdays.

 

Location

Southeast Branch Library
1426 Perkiomen Ave
19602 Reading , PA
Phone: 610-655-6362
Fax: 610-655-6669
Pennsylvania US

Date: 

Friday, September 1, 2017 - 9:30am
Tuesday, September 5, 2017 - 9:30am
Wednesday, September 6, 2017 - 9:30am
Thursday, September 7, 2017 - 9:30am
Tuesday, September 12, 2017 - 9:30am
Wednesday, September 13, 2017 - 9:30am
Thursday, September 14, 2017 - 9:30am
Tuesday, September 19, 2017 - 9:30am
Wednesday, September 20, 2017 - 9:30am
Thursday, September 21, 2017 - 9:30am
Tuesday, September 26, 2017 - 9:30am
Wednesday, September 27, 2017 - 9:30am
Thursday, September 28, 2017 - 9:30am

Attachment: 

Image: 

Website: 

http://readingpubliclibrary.org/locations-hours/southeast-branch/